Board of Studies

logo consigli d'area

The Boards of Study, composed of Professors involved in each Course of Study, are responsible for planning and delivering the Academic Offer according to the thematic ares of election.
Here you can find the list of the Boards of Study coordinated by the Faculty:

ACADEMIC BOARD / COURSE CHAIRPERSON EMAIL ADDRESS
Aerospace Engineering  Franco Mastroddi franco.mastroddi@uniroma1.it
Environmental Engineering (Latina) Alberto Budoni  alberto.budoni@uniroma1.it
Civil and Industrial Engineering (Latina) Alessandra.Polettini  alessandra.polettini@uniroma1.it
Chemical Engineering Barbara Mazzarotta barbara.mazzarotta@uniroma1.it
Civil Engineering Luigi Callisto luigi.callisto@uniroma1.it
Clinical and Biomedical Engineering Zaccaria Del Prete  zaccaria.delprete@uniroma1.it 
Transport System Engineering Stefano Ricci stefano.ricci@uniroma1.it
Safety and Civil Protection Engineering Mara Lombardi mara.lombardi@uniroma1.it 
Nanotechnology Engineering Marco Rossi marco.rossi@uniroma1.it
Sustainable Building Engineering (Rieti) Sappa Giuseppe giuseppe.sappa@uniroma1.it
·         Building Engineering – Architecture Marina Pugnaletto marina.pugnaletto@uniroma1.it
·         Energy Engineering Massimo Pompili massimo.pompili@uniroma1.it
Energy Engineering Livio de Santoli livio.desantoli@uniroma1.it
Mechanical Engineering Carcaterra Antonio antonio.carcaterra@uniroma1.it
building surveyors Fabio Russo fabio.russo@uniroma1.it 

 

Aggiornato al 09/15/2020 - 13:56

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma