The Academic Programmes of the Faculty respect the guidelines of the 270/2004 Ministerial Decree of the University Reform.
The Programmes are divided into different levels of education: Bachelors Degrees (three-year Programmes, 180 Credits), Masters Degrees (two-year Programme, 120 credits), “single-cycle” Degree Programmes (five-year Programmes, 300 credits), Professional Development Programmes (one year Programme- 60 credits) and PhDs (three-year Programme).



Aggiornato al 06/09/2021 - 15:20

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma